STAFF UNION

President : Prof. Dr. M. M. Salimath

Staff Co-ordinator : Dr. G.S.Kulkarni

Student Welfare Officer : Dr. R.I. Jambagi

Debate & Seminar : Dr. Pallavi Hegde

Cultural : Dr. P.V.Naraboli

Camp In charge : Dr. S.B. Meti

Press & Publicity : Dr. C.R.Honawad

STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER

1St Year Incharge : Dr. M V Kurahatti

1St Year Incharge : Dr. R I Jambagi

2nd Year Incharge : Dr. C R Honawad

3rd Year Incharge : Dr. R.B.Hosamani

4th Year Incharge : Dr. S M Chabanur

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

1.Dr.M.M.Salimath : Chairman

2.Dr.R.I.Jambagi : Nodel officer M: 9449014522

Email:ayurrij2013@gmail.com

3.Shri.R.B.Math. : Member (Checking Officer in College)

4.Dr.G.S.Kulkarni : Member (Checking Officer in Gents hostel)

5.Dr P.S.Policepatil : Member (Checking Officer in Ladies hostel)

6.Dr. S.S. Kalyani : Member (Checking Officer in Ladies hostel)

FLYING SQUAD COMMITTEE

1. Dr.M.M.Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr.R.I.Jambagi : Member

3. Dr.P.R.Deshapande. : Member

4. Dr.R.B.Hosamani : Member

5. Dr.V.B.Chavadi : Member

SPORTS COMMITTEE

1. Dr.M.M.Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr.R.I.Jambagi : Member-Secretary

3. Dr.Shivukumar A : Member Co-ordinator

4. Dr.Asha : Member

5. Dr.S.S.Sarawad : Member

6. Dr.S.A.Chabanur : Member

7. Dr.M V Kurahatti : Member

8. Dr.Y.S.Kulkarni : Member

9. Dr.G.S.Kulkarni : Member

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

1. Dr.M. M. Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr.Prakash Naraboli : Member- Secretary

3. Dr. V S Hiremath : Member

4. Dr. V M Nagatan : Member

5. Dr. Yogesh Kulkarni : Member

6. Dr.Anita. B. Kulkarni : Member

7. Dr.Pallavi Hegade : Member

8. Dr. Pavan Kulkarni : Member

ACADEMIC AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

1.Dr.M.M.Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr.M.S.Hiremath : Co-ordinater

3. Dr. P R Deshpande : Menber

4.Dr.G.S.Kulkarni : Member

5.Dr.P.S.Policepatil : Member

6.Dr.S.M.Chabanur : Member

Campus Development & Maintenance Committee

1. Dr.M.M.Salimath : Chairmen

2. Dr. C R Honawad : Member

3. Dr. P R Deshapande : Member

4. Dr. R B Hosamani : Member

5. Dr. M V Kurahatti : Member

6. Dr. N S Hodlur : Member

7. Mr. Kinagi : Site Engineer

8. Mr. P C Pattanshetti : Hospital Manager

9. Dr. S B Meti : Member Secretary

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

1. Dr. M M Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr. M V Kurahatti : Member Secretary

3. Dr. J P Girisagar : Member

4. Dr. S S Kalyani : Member

5. Dr. P S Policepatil : Member

6. Dr. P A Hegade : Member

7. Dr. A B Kulkarni : Member

8. Dr. R B Dodamani : Member

9. Dr. Asha : Member

10.Dr.Sujata B : Member

11.Dr. Veena : Member

12.Dr. Vidyashree H : Member

13.Dr. Netravati B : Member

14.Dr. Namita : Member

15.Smt. Renuka M : Member

Academic and Scientific Committee

1. Dr. M M Salimath : Chairman

2. Dr. P R Deshpande : Co-ordinator

3. Dr.G S Kulkarni : Member

4. Dr. M S Hiremath : Member

5. Dr. P S Policepatil : Member

6. Dr.S M Chabanur : Member